Home Page > Contact

Mailing Address

BIG TABLE
PO Box 141510
Spokane Valley, WA 99214

BIG TABLE SEATTLE
PO Box 61014
Seattle, WA 98141

Office Locations

Spokane:
1023 West Riverside, Suite 201
Spokane, WA 99201

Seattle:
509 Olive Way, suite 855
Seattle, WA 98101

509-979-1005

information@big-table.com

Staff Directory

Executive Team
Kevin Finch, Executive Director
(509) 999-7429
kevin@big-table.com

Jill Lemon, Director of Operations
(509) 828-7060
jill@big-table.com

Spokane
Christie Grassmyer, Director of Development
(509) 842-8505
christie@big-table.com

Laura Lympus, Engagement Coordinator
(509) 979-1006
laura@big-table.com

Mandy Swanson, Volunteer Coordinator
(509) 979-1005
mandy@big-table.com

Chris Deitz, Engagement Coordinator
(509) 828-8474
chris@big-table.com

Seattle
Neah Lee, Engagement Coordinator
(206) 765-7589
neah@big-table.com

Casey Hobbs
(206) 734-9279
casey@big-table.com

dish pit team

Please reach out to use with the message form below: