Home Page > Contact

Mailing Address

BIG TABLE
PO Box 141510
Spokane Valley, WA 99214

BIG TABLE SEATTLE
PO Box 61014
Seattle, WA 98141

Office Locations

Spokane:
1023 West Riverside, Suite 201
Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 979-1005

Seattle:
509 Olive Way, Suite 855
Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 734-9279

information@big-table.com

Staff Directory

Executive Team
Kevin Finch, Executive Director
(509) 999-7429
kevin@big-table.com

Jill Lemon, Director of Operations
(509) 710-5929
jill@big-table.com

Spokane
Walt Maxwell, Director of Development
(509) 919-8539
walt@big-table.com

Laura Lympus, Program Coordinator
(509) 979-1006
laura@big-table.com

Mandy Swanson, Volunteer Coordinator
(509) 979-1005
mandy@big-table.com

Chris Deitz, Engagement Coordinator
(509) 828-8474
chris@big-table.com

Seattle
Neah Lee, Engagement Coordinator
(206) 765-7589
neah@big-table.com

Kristi Trainer, Volunteer Coordinator
(206) 734-9279
kristi@big-table.com

Hala Mana’o,¬†Engagement Coordinator
(206) 739-2681
hala@big-table.com